Kontakte

HOHMAD Privatklinik Thun
Hohmadstrasse 1
3600 Thun
T +41 33 225 25 80
F +41 33 225 25 81
info@klinikhohmad.ch

CEO
Thomas Mattmann
T +41 33 225 25 85
F +41 33 225 25 81
thomas.mattmann@klinikhohmad.ch

Oekonomie
Suni Popovic
T +41 33 225 25 80
F +41 33 225 25 81
suni.popovic@klinikhohmad.ch

Pflegedienst
Beatrice Hurni
Silvia Kummer (Stv.)
T +41 33 225 25 91
F +41 33 225 25 88
bea.hurni@klinikhohmad.ch

Chirurgische Praxis Hohmad
Carlo Schlatter
Valentina Bestetti
Dominik Heim
Hans E. Wagner
T +41 33 222 80 22
F +41 33 222 80 23
praxishohmad@klinikhohmad.ch

Stv. Geschäftsführung
Irène Biedermann
T +41 33 225 25 85
F +41 33 225 25 81
irene.biedermann@klinikhohmad.ch

Operationsbetrieb
Dirk Herbst
T +41 33 225 25 92
F +41 33 225 25 93
dirk.herbst@klinikhohmad.ch

Technischer Dienst
Nik Zbaeren
T +41 33 225 26 16
F +41 33 225 25 81
nik.zbaeren@klinikhohmad.ch

Venenzentrum
T +41 33 222 80 22
F +41 33 222 80 23
praxishohmad@klinikhohmad.ch

Finanzen und Controlling
Nadin Bruletti
T +41 33 225 25 85
F +41 33 225 25 81
nadin.bruletti@klinikhohmad.ch

Anästhesie
Uwe Schneider
T +41 33 225 25 94
F +41 33 225 25 93
uwe.schneider@klinikhohmad.ch

Blumen Hohmad
Hélène Forrer
Esther Roggli
T +41 33 225 25 86
F +41 33 225 25 81
blumen@klinikhohmad.ch

Human Resources
Miriam Weber
T +41 33 225 25 87
F +41 33 225 25 81
miriam.weber@klinikhohmad.ch

Physiotherapie / Fitness
Marco Zesiger
T +41 33 225 26 47
F +41 33 225 26 49
sekretariat.physiotherapie@klinikhohmad.ch

Augenklinik
Heino Hermeking
Saad Sabti

T +41 33 225 26 55
F +41 33 225 26 54
augenklinik@klinikhohmad.ch

Institut für Ästhetische Medizin
Valentina Bestetti
T +41 33 222 80 22
F +41 33 222 80 23
valentina.bestetti@klinikhohmad.ch

Patientenadministration
Irène Biedermann
Karin Eicher (Stv.)
T +41 33 225 25 80
F +41 33 225 25 81
admin@klinikhohmad.ch

Küchenteam
Thierry Gassmann
T +41 33 225 25 80
F +41 33 225 25 81
thierry.gassmann@klinikhohmad.ch

Hausarztpraxis und Reisemedizin
Lars Heine
Flavia Schmid
Amélie Pasquier
T +41 33 225 26 10
F +41 33 225 26 11
hausarzt@klinikhohmad.ch